Executive Board Nominations

President's Message
August 11, 2020

Nominations forms were returned. One nomination was void because it was not seconded by anyone or signed. The nominations are as follows:

President: Peter Piciulo - Uncontested

2nd Vice President: Thomas Gilligan - Uncontested

Treasurer: Robert Abarno - Uncontested

Secretary: Leslie Hadnagy - Uncontested

There will be an election for the office of 1st Vice President:

1st Vice President: Michael Riveiro and Evelyn Maffucci both accepted their nominations.

Ballot mailing date: August 7, 2020

Post marked return date by August 21, 2020

Absentee ballots are available in the union office August 10, 2020 through August 21, 2020. Ballots will be counted, and results announced, the week of August 24th.

View Attachment