Thank You for Supporting COBANC

President's Message
October 28, 2019

On October 3rd, COBANC held our Awards Reception. I would like to congratulate all of the honorees. Photos from the event can be found on our website.

I would like to give a special thanks to the following Judges who supported the event:

Hon. Norman St. George

Hon. Anna Anzalone

Hon. Colin F. O'Donnell

Hon. Joy M. Watson

Hon. Rhonda E. Fischer

Hon. William Hohauser

Hon. Linda K. Mejias

Hon. Terrence Murphy

Hon. Tammy Robbins

Hon. Paul Meli

Hon. Denise Sher

Hon. Robert Pipia

Hon. Andrea Phoenix

Hon. Joseph Girardi

Hon. Eileen J. Goggin

Hon. Ignatius Muscarella

Hon. Tricia M. Ferrell

Hon. Andrew M. Engel

Hon. Maxine S. Broderick

Hon. Gary Carlton

Hon. Valerie Alexander

Hon. Jeffrey Goodstein

Hon. Teresa Corrigan

Hon. Ellen R. Greenberg

Karen L.  Moroney for District Court

Legislator C. William Gaylor III District 6

Thank you for supporting our union and supporting our membership.

View Attachment